The AMAZING and TALENTED 2016 Bizarre Bazaar Artists!!!

January 6, 2017 2:10 am Published by

 

bb16_vendor

You asked for it!

Seems a few of you still want one of those beautiful cutting boards … or a jar of honey … or a gorgeous throw pillow … or a beaded necklace… or …

You’ve come to the right place. Below are ALL of the Bazaar artists, and their contact info. Call them up, drop them a line, but by all means, keep buying their stuff!!

 

Kari Capone Handmade knit items https://kariskits.com thespinninghand@gmail.com
Eric Shorter Fine Art Photography on printed on luxury grade T-Shirts showroom1201.com shorter.eric@gmail.com
Lauren Fortin Unique, limited edition printed leggings for women & kids. Lularoelaurenfortin@gmail.com
Ann Vollum Whimsical Artwork; Tees & Paper Goods https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeastlyBeasties?ref=pr_shop_more https://www.facebook.com/BeastlyBeasties-295576764617/ annvollum@verizon.net
Josephine Dakers-Brathwaite Hand felted accessories and cloth dolls. www.josiescolourfuljourney.com josie.brat227@gmail.com
Chrissy McIntyre Mixed media and collage, many with a British or canine theme. chrissymcintyre.com chrissymcintyreart@gmail.com
Cat Delett Collage and mixed media small works, home goods and gifts emblazoned with my art. www.delett.com cat@delett.com
Rachael Grochowski A line of hand-stitched wool felt gifts and accessories. www.feltbyrg.com jan@rhgdesign.com
Tim Clark Hand-crafted American hardwood cutting boards tclarkcabinets@hotmail.com
Claire Cohen Eco-Friendly, Vintage, and Handmade Products made with Repurposed Materials. https://montclairmade.com/ montclairmade@gmail.com
Tierney Norris Unique, colorful pieces of beaded and wire jewelry, handcrafted in South Africa by men and women infected/affected by HIV/AIDS. hopeincolor2016@gmail.com
Jennifer Zullo Handmade one-of-a-kind eclectic jewelry, incorporating vintage finds from distant origins. https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZulloDesigns

*Will email additional images as well, as a lot of new stuff is being made daily.

zullojzu@yahoo.com
Heidi Vickery-Uechi Handcrafted chainmaille jewelry for men and women. https://www.etsy.com/shop/DaisiesChain heidivuechi@gmail.com
Aron Lifschultz A local Metal Artist and Jewelery Maker working in copper,brass,bronze,silver. designsbyaron.com aronL99@comcast.net
Alyson Levy Chic & elegant jewelry line consisting of well-crafted sterling silver or gold plated pieces. www.brynnhudson.com alyson@brynnhudson.com
Melissa de la Fuente A jewelry designer & metalsmith, working = in brass, Sterling & 14 k gold. http://melissadelafuente.bigcartel.com melissadelafuenteshop@gmail.com
Katey Izzo Eclectic mix of handmade jewelry, bug/bone art & magnets and other. Serentity by the Sea kateydizzo@gmail.com
Liz Colley Baby quilts, bibs, knit blankets and hats Littlecolleydesign.com, littlecolleydesign.etsy.com Lizscolley@gmail.com
Indira Villalobos-Starr Eco-friendly brand designed for babies and children, handmade using natural and sustainable fibers. Www.snuggly-ugly.com Indiravillalobos@gmail.com
Nancy Cook Sewn and knitted items for women and children. woolandviolets.etsy.com whitepaws2@gmail.com
James McHale Handmade wood and acrylic pens. cadmuspens.com jmcmchale@gmail.com
Depue Madeline Handmade items out of a variety of materials such as clay, paper, wood, and metal. https://www.etsy.com/shop/Craftmagine craftmagine@gmail.com
Beth MacFarlane Cards using collage methods and vintage ephemera. www.etsy.com/shop/charlesandsalem bethmacf@verizon.net
Mary Shelffo Pop culture prints, cards, and posters. https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLassoedMoon mshelffo@gmail.com
Hannah Abbott Vintage books, homewares, kitchenwares, holiday items. www.evelynandgeorge.etsy.com and www.evelynandgeorgebooks.etsy.com hannah.abbott678@gmail.com
Kethley Parlegreco Reassembled and created objects using bits and baubles from the past ByKethley@gmail.com
Nnenna Chima African Fabric items, Jewelry, Handbags, Clutch Purse, Head Wraps. https://www.etsy.com/shop/AFRICANFABRICSPOT?ref=l2-shopheader-name, https://www.etsy.com/shop/NnennasCollection?ref=l2-shopheader-name africanfabricspot@gmail.com
Jeremy Moss Paintings, mixed media, photography mosspix.com mosspix@me.com
Peter Mars Bright, patterned pillows in all-original designs. Arnge.com Arngedesign@hotmail.com
Lizzie Assa Inquiry Trays of loose parts, open ended art and play kits for children www.workspaceforchildren.com theworkspaceforchildren@gmail.com
Adriana Compagnoni Honeybee products from the South Mountain Reservation. https://www.southmountainbees.com/ southmountainbees@gmail.com
Erin Pickering Watercolor illustrations on paper, board, and canvas. http://eringopaint.etsy.com erin@eringopaint.com
Cindy Price Original local photography, edited and meant to look storybook and surreal. http://www.cindyprice.net/photography/ cindyprice@gmail.com
Joy Yagid Nature and local scenic photography. www.joyyagid.com joy.yagid@gmail.com
Anna Herbst Photography wall art printed on fine art paper and canvases. annamherbst@gmail.com
Emma Sosa Vintage clothing, accessories: handbags, jewelry and any wearable art. vintagefitforstyle.com, or on etsy:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/VintageFitforStyle

Most of my items for sale are not online as yet.

fashnimage@aol.com
Dustin Dumas Handmade plush creatures from drawings. https://www.facebook.com/Mr-Grey-and-Friends-529327270468553/ Dustin@dustinweeks.com
Janet Schwamm Handcrafted granola in a variety of flavors. www.krunch-kitchen.com janet@krunch-kitchen.com
Betsy Meyer-Donadio Vintage books, childrens, rare, classics, cookbooks, holiday books, art books. Betsysvintagebooks.etsy.com Betsy.art@verizon.net
BLUE SCARF COLLECTIVE ARTISTS
Heather Hamilton Monoprints, illustrations, macrame wall hangings, and paintings. Bigwiggly.com ottomatik@gmail.com
Sherry Sacks Minimal colorist abstract paintings. http://www.sherrybethsacks.com/ sherry@santesmasses.net
Samar Hussaini Multimedia acrylic on canvas art and jewelry. www.samardesigns.com samar.h.designs@gmail.com
Sasha Huetz A self taught metalsmith with a bohemian vibe. www.peggypardon.com peggypardon@yahoo.com

Categorised in:

This post was written by Marcy Thompson

Comments are closed here.